[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tibbie2 52 / F
"HI there!! I see you looking at me."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
tibbie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tibbie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
D9nice
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
cachondoslatinos
Online NOW!
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
hiregajapan
Saitama, Japan
fantasmapanda2
Nayarit, Mexico
cobluejune
Virginia, United States
Mrkeepyuhdrippin
Mississippi, United States
uncertified
North Carolina, United States
ThornyDevill
Ontario, Canada
Hgrstownhotfun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
tibbie2 52/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
I enjoy getting on cam. Any buzzes or tips would be greatly appreciated loves
Introduction
[bling 705166] FYI, I am about to merge my profile with my husband profile. We will be seeking a bi or sub guy to service both of us if you are interested, His profile is jmclark75, he has not updated his status yet. [bling 787010] [bling 683961] [bling 787883]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shinedown, Saving Abel, just to name a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Keanu Reeves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tibbie2's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1969
Hometown: Rochester, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Customer Relations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: