Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetpussyandcoc 55 / 50 / C
"new to this lifestyle"
East of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2016

To view all of
sweetpussyandcoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpussyandcoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,521,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Punjab, India
Quebec, Canada
ATHENS, Greece
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetpussyandcoc 55/C
East of Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Hi just a bi bottom male looking for a nice hard cock to suck and get fuck
we are a married couple for 24 years new to this lifestyle we are not ready to meet people we like to chat and cam sometime we are curious about this lifestyle so we are taking are time to see want out there

My Ideal Person We would like to find a couple that they are new to this life style and start slow

  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 15, 1968 June 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None