qweenjazz 30 / F
"queen of the south"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
qweenjazz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qweenjazz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,076,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
qweenjazz 30/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
no tip no respond...... watch me squirt on cam tonight.... i am a great vibe time is everything
I only respond to tips and cash app deposit to meet... please be respectful honest person yes I am real New Orleans Native please no not come to me looking for a relationship....please no one under 30 TOO MANY FLAKES ON HERE!! IF YOURE MARRIED and CANT GET OUT TO PLAY..DONT BOTHER!!! IF YOURE SCARED TO HOOKUP OR TOO NERVOUS, DONT BOTHER!!! ALSo live cam at 10pm make show to buzz-in and see me squirt

My Ideal Person I am not judgmental .....I am sweet at heart

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
neyo, jamie foxx, cardi b , beyonce

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tyese and Johnny Depp

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of qweenjazz's responses

  • 30 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: entertainer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, miespanolespocoperobueno
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: