lovebngay 37 / M
"From Shy to Wild "
Horsley Park, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 22, 2021

To view all of
lovebngay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebngay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,026,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
lovebngay 37/M
Horsley Park, New South Wales , Australia
Open Minded Horny Gay Btm here to kickback, relax, have fun & be myself. So lets get Wild & Party with me a gay out to please & learning to be every Guys perfect fuck toy, Hot & Passionate with few limits my favourite Fantasy letting my fem side out transforming into Sexy Sissy Slut that turns Str8 boys gay. But for now Im a genuine Btm Guy New to Sydney 5'4 in height slowly regaining my slim athletic build recovering from a shattered leg & illness.

My Ideal Person Someone Genuine & Honest and comfortable being himself. Must love sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Daft Punk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only Pornstars watching their hot bodies move and their
gorgeous hard cocks at work I would fantasize they were
sliding those hard cocks in and out of my ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovebngay's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Horsley Park, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: