brownshugga699 37 / M
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2022

To view all of
brownshugga699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownshugga699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,311,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Veracruz, México
District of Columbia, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
brownshugga699 37/M
South Bend, Indiana
make me your bitch... i need to be double penetrated... love poppers and ice... i give great blow jobs, and take it up my brown shugga pussy... i cant respond to you guys on here so reach out to me thru com im currently downtown south bend at the library

My Ideal Person top or tops to DP me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like being out doors, near the train tracks, getting high
on ice, and having different men use my holes for their pleasure...
a fantasy of mine is being prison !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there muscle and being thier bitch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brownshugga699's responses

  • 37 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 24, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: yo bitch
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None