Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vlove1977 46 / F
"Looking for a Woman to satisfy my curiosity."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Vlove1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vlove1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,465,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4214
Quebec, Canada
your11inchbbc
New Hampshire, United States
hardcockeg2007
Pennsylvania, United States
Biggyjeff87
Sussex, United Kingdom
Primetime8792
Quebec, Canada
Romeo4u28u
New York, United States
Derick4youbabe
Quebec, Canada
wqwerq
Vaduz, Liechtenstein
AeyshaT
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Vlove1977 46/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
I want COFFEE in the morning (sigh) Miguel
Introduction
I am woman in my prime and would like to meet a woman who can satisfy my curiosity. I am shy; however, when I am comfortable...I can be very naughty. In a relationship; however, is willing to share him and his beautiful penis. No intercourse but the idea of having have his penis suck while I masturbate is hot.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman colour: Asian, Latina, Black with nice T&A. I prefer brunettes. I would like that my first time with a female is experienced but it is not the end of the world if she is also new to this - we can both enjoy the journey together.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: