[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ThisTallerMan 31 / M
"All I want is a couple to dominate, or the reverse."
Red Bank, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 27, 2018

To view all of
ThisTallerMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThisTallerMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,146,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LillyJaneYoung
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
readyforsex1691
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Joilove27
California, United States
Samantha12603
New York, United States
mocatera74
Florida, United States
asianitaliangurl
Illinois, United States
cquin65
Massachusetts, United States
kimmywells
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ThisTallerMan 31/M
Red Bank, New Jersey
Visiting NJ for a Week, Hit Me Up Couples
Introduction
Hello Everybody, I'm a sane fun respectful experienced intelligent boytoy looking for play, FWB or friends. 30yo 6'5 (Oh he's so tall) Muscular Fit Heteroflexible Single White Man. 7 inches. Clean. Only play with protection. Drug free. I have been playing with women and couples on sites like CL and AFF for a long time safely, and I love it. I'm not a flake or a newbie, I'm a solid reliable option capable of not just conversation but flirting and normal human interaction. Sex is always better when you can connect and properly conduct foreplay. I don't like rushing people. I'm very much turned on by satisfying my partner/s. I love learning their buttons and pressing them the right way to elicit a reaction. Obsessed with using my hands to explore a new body. Fantasies-wise: Blindfolds, spanking, bondage. I'm really into dom/sub play. Mostly dominant but I love to switch for a dominant woman or couple. Very into roleplay, debt, blackmail, CFNM and CNC themes. (Dying to play bull more for cuckold couples) I'm bi, sort of. I never seek men alone, but I love playing with men in couples and do everything short of kissing men. I don't know why I just don't enjoy that. But when I said everything else, I meant everything. This site is so slow, and barely ever works, but I love streaming here, and will usually have to stream to get a month of Gold in order to reply to messages. So I'm likely to be on and off of here randomly.

My Ideal Person Creative, in shape and tan.

1. Feminine

2. Couple

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Red Bank, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1990
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: