LuckyTallStud 36 / M
"Cum how you cum; tall, young, single and fun."
Dallas (NorthPark Mall), Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2008

To view all of
LuckyTallStud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuckyTallStud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,997,606 Active Members!*
LuckyTallStud 36/M
Dallas (NorthPark Mall), Texas
looking to play. I can host. I want to creampie!
I'm a tall (6' 5"), single male, 34 years old, live a lone and am looking to meet new people, make friends and/or find a fwb. (I'm always open to more if more comes of it, but do not want to ruin something by placing expectations on the front end). I love meeting new people and interacting with people of all walks of life; everyone has a story. I am very, very sexually centered. I love to please, love kissing, touching, cuddling and foreplay as much as I do spreading a woman's legs and pounding in her. Very easily pleased, and I am more mature than my age shows. At 6'5" , life gets shaped very differently from others lol. Besides the obvious physical differences, people interact with you more, you stand out more, and you don't get away with as much. As a result I am a very social, interactive and easy going per to be around. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A fun girl. Who loves cock... A girl who knows how to ride is amazing, but if not.. just lay back and let me go to work on you. I am always horny... so i have a huge sexual appetite needing to be matched.. I love boobs, I'm a sucker for a girl with a great pair of titties!! I like asses and other features, but if you show me cleavage.. I'll get hard and love you forever!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
While Im working at front desk at the hotel I work at on weekend
nights (overnight) a guest (young or older) comes down
to desk in slutty clothes and goes into grab and go by the
desk to look at food. While bending over she catches me staring
and puts a little more showing and effort into finding food.
We talk and she seduces/teases me. Then leaves. Next I get
a call at desk saying something needs assistance please
come up so I do. When I walk in the younger girl is in lingerie
and before i can talk makes move for my cock in my pants or
older woman is naked on couch and tells me to whip out my cock
for her to suck. Then we play and fuck and cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, security in their body.. not shy to show.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rachel McAdams and kiera knightly.. love how strong personality
they are. Seductive eyes and just look like delicious tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LuckyTallStud's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Dallas (NorthPark Mall), Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1986
Hometown: Pasadena, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate and Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: