EmmaFunTime 25 / F
"just looking to chat and kill time, not meeting right now"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2019

To view all of
EmmaFunTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmmaFunTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,525,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blue_eyed_cobra6
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
becksterguy
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Txtigger2018
Texas, United States
DFWdbz19
Texas, United States
SecretxCouple
Texas, United States
DenTex76205
Texas, United States
Jeffk29
California, United States
Txtacotuesday15
Texas, United States
Waitingtofriends
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
EmmaFunTime 25/F
Dallas, Texas
emmafuntime1 on kick. always open for pix and horny times.
Introduction
Prefer to chat first and get to know each other. Not quick to meet up. Want to make sure I know you and feel comfortable. Like to get freaky when in the right mood. Have no problem saying that i love to touch myself and get off. I love to see couples play together and how they are intimate together. Something very sexy to me about voyeurism and being able to see people in their most intimate times.

My Ideal Person Prefer people closer to my age group. I like people that take care of their bodies. I like people with nice teeth and a nice smile. Clean and sane is a must!

Things I Don't Like:
Guys that are old enough to be my grandpa (or great-grandpa) trying to message me about hooking up. I guess some people like that age difference, I am not one of them.

Any member, young or old, who refers to themselves as "daddy"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EmmaFunTime's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: