Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DddyTatzNMunchkn 42 / 37 / C
"Welcome to the Chaos"
Kingston, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2022

To view all of
DddyTatzNMunchkn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DddyTatzNMunchkn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,584,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
Hesse, Germany
DddyTatzNMunchkn 42/C
Kingston, Washington
Kinds pissed at the moment... I have a stalker on here who not only got banned once but came back on a new IP Addy just to do it???
We are a couple looking and seeking a playmate/ Another sub for training. They have to be Dedicated for a minimum of two years, with a probation period of two months. For the two months, that is for Us to see if they are legit and willing to go the distance. After we will talk bout a permenate situation. Female Only. Hello I am munchkin... I have been a submissive for 16 years, I also have some Little tendencies (DDLG). And recently found my for life Dom. He is my world and everything to me. I am a Bbw about 5'2. Green/ brown or hazel eyez, depends on my mood, they like to change colors. I am his PITA, (Pain in the ass) and his Kitten ut he loves me for me as I do him. I enjoy my apple juice boxes, and my coloring books as well as driving my Daddy's crazy. Hello my name is TATZ, I am 6 ft 2 185 lb. I have been a Dom for the past 12 years, 5 years with munchkin, as a Dom, we are into bondage waters ports, I have got a foot fetish and a lactation fetish.(My alternative account is TatzFOUR20 on here if you have any other questions) u can find Munchkin and I in the pnw room or the bbw room, as well as the blog Rooms Masterbate and Extreme taboo lounge.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and willing to try new things and have fun doing it, and consistently available for us both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Orgasm denial, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DddyTatzNMunchkn's responses

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 11, 1981 August 23, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Occupation: Self employed Cashier/manager
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None