CuriousBiBottom6 61 / M
"Fuck me, please!"
Spearfish, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CuriousBiBottom6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousBiBottom6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,621,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Outdoors000000p0
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Btmlver
Arizona, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
summerkoolbrz
Colorado, United States
Hornynhot4u2016
Iowa, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Ram1960wy
Colorado, United States
hardandown4fun69
Oklahoma, United States
MNSexplorer
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
CuriousBiBottom6 61/M
Spearfish, South Dakota
HORNY and desiring a nice cock!
Introduction
Divorced and needing a sexual outlet! I enjoy being nude, j/o, watching/being watched, mutual touching, and most of all sex. Having you use my body for our mutual pleasure would be exciting! My main interest is in getting fucked, any position. Slow and sensual to vigorous, bed to kitchen counter, indoors or out, quickie or extended play - it's all good!

My Ideal Person A man with a nice cock that will fuck the cum out of me! Prefer a slender to average man more on the smooth side, who would enjoy fucking me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuriousBiBottom6's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Spearfish, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: