123goparty 64 / 46 / C
"Master and his bisexual female slave looking for Dom,Domme or couples or subs"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2010

To view all of
123goparty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Affairlook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 123goparty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
123goparty 64/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Standard members have access to our profile and pictures,and can send us messages.
Introduction
Français or English. I am a Dom and I own a sub bisexual female bitch. Master looking for men or women or couples to use and abuse my female bitch. She is bisexual and obeys ALL my orders. She loves pain and humiliation, she will fulfill all your deepest secret fantasies. Also looking for subs. ------------------------------------ Je suis un Maitre et je possede une esclave bisexuelle soumise. Recherche homme,femme dominante ou couple pour se joindre a moi et abuser de ma petite chienne sounmise. Recherche aussi soumis et soumise.

My Ideal Person men .women or couples with ANY fantasies to fulfill
Come and join us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns and roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 123goparty's responses

Information
  • 64/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1957 December 23, 1975
Travels to: cayo coco, Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Hometown: , Chambly, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses